Cobra CD (2006)
  • Cobra CD (2006)


In cart Not available Out of stock

Dave Iglar Band
14 Original Songs
60+ mins of music!
"A charming fusion of rock, blues & jazz"

"Loaded with the blistering blues-rock that fans of the guitarist have come to expect."
-CD Review 2006

2-Watchin' Blues
3-Lies for Sale
4-Miles Shorter
5-Blue Heart
6-Darkview (Living Intense)
8-Raggedy Pants Blues
9-Laughin' in the Rain
10-Last Letter
12-If Not a Rhyme
14-Fast & Easy
(All songs copyright David Iglar)

Musicians on the Cobra CD:
Dave Iglar (electric & acoustic guitars, vocals, modal harmonica, electric sitar)
Andrea Iglar (alto, tenor & soprano saxophones, vocals)
Mark DeMeno (electric bass & upright bass)
Jeff Conner (keyboards, guitar, vocals)
Dodge Flugher (drums & percussion)

Read more… close